Commissioner Todd Hiett

Chairman Bob Anthony

Vice Chairman Dana Murphy

Hot Topics
OCC continuing response to triggered seismicity concerns

Oklahoma Earthquakes and the State’s Response

OCC Statement on Work of Oklahoma Geological Survey

Area Of Interest Map – seismicity

Testimony has ended for PUD 201400229 (Oklahoma Gas and Electric application for Commission authorization of a plan to comply with the Federal Clean Air Act and cost recovery; and for approval of the Mustang Modernization and cost recovery). Those who still wish to make public comment may send same to Ben Jackson ( or Natasha Scott ( Submission may also be made by regular mail: Ben Jackson or Natasha Scott Oklahoma Corporation Commission P.O. Box 52000 Oklahoma City, OK 73152-2000

Pipeline Safety Notice of Inquiry

Wind Power Notice of Inquiry

PSO Rate Case

Presentations of EPA, DEQ and SPP regarding the EPA’s proposed “Clean Power Plan"

FBI warns of utility scam

Interest Rates to Be Paid on Utility Customer Deposits for the Year 2015

Renewable electric power continues to grow in Oklahoma

FracFocus Chemical Disclosure Registry

Smart Meter FAQ’s and information

STRONGER independent review of Oklahoma’s hydraulic fracturing regulation

Commissioner Anthony's Response to Attacks on Hydraulic Fracturing

Open Records Requests

Household Goods Movers Information

Hiring a Household Mover - Brochure (PDF)

Information about incorporation or other matters dealing with corporations

See our list of licensed limo, bus companies

Lifeline and Linkup low-income telephone programs

Fiscal Year 2013 Annual Report

Michael for Safety

The Commission is a regulatory agency for the State of Oklahoma with emphasis on the
Fuel, Oil and Gas, Public Utilities, and Transportation Industries

Petroleum Storage Tank
Most Frequently Asked Questions